The following course dates are currently planned:

Date Time Event For Cost
2016
Saturday 17th September 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Tuesdays 20th September – 25th October 6.00 – 8.00 Creative Practice Training Course Therapists 25.00 per session*

120.00 Full Course*

Saturday 24th September 9.30 – 5.00 Pre- and Peri- Natal Psychology Training Therapists £80.00*
Monday 4th – Thursday 13th All Day MCTC Art Exhibition, Wallasey Library All Free
Thursday 13th October 6.00 – 8.00 MCTC Art Auction, Wallasey Library All Entry Free
Saturday 15th October 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Saturday 5th November 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Monday 26th December – Friday 6th January

MCTC CLOSED

2017
Saturday 7th January 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Thursday-Friday 2nd-3rd February 9.30 – 5.00 Suicide Prevention Training Compulsory for MCTC Therapists Free
Saturday 4th February 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Tuesdays 7th March – 11th April 6.00 – 9.00 Personal Development Group All 250.00
Thursday – Saturday 9th – 11th March 9.30 – 7.30 Breath of Life Workshop All (non-therapists) (subject to health check) 320.00
Saturday 18th March 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Saturday 8th April 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Friday 14th – Monday 17th April

MCTC CLOSED

Tuesdays 25th April – 13th June 6.00 – 7.30 Living Mindfully at MCTC All 20.00

per session £120.00

Full Course

Saturday 6th May 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Saturday 3rd June 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
Thursday 29th June – Saturday 1st July 9.30 – 7.30 Breath of Life Workshop Therapists only (subject to health check) 320.00*
Saturday 8th July 10.00 – 1.00 BW Integration Group Anyone who has attended BW at MCTC 20.00
*Discounts for MCTC Therapists

NB All courses can be paid for in full or in instalments by arrangement